Nous vous recommandons vivement de jeter un coup d'œil à CoinSlotty Casino. Du contenu de jeu provenant de certains des développeurs les plus éminents du secteur, y compris des jeux de casino et de collision, est disponible. Le casino présente de nombreux avantages, tels qu'un important bonus de bienvenue et l'utilisation de plus de 70 crypto-monnaies différentes. Chaque jeu dispose d'un mode démo et d'une application mobile permettant aux joueurs de l'essayer sans risque. Il y a beaucoup d'autres raisons pour lesquelles nous pensons que CoinSlotty est un endroit idéal pour passer du temps libre, cependant, et nous sommes heureux de le suggérer à tous ceux qui cherchent à s'amuser !

 

Bonus et promotions

Best Csgo Gambling Sites - Esports - Giveaways - Affiliate Codes - Coinslottybonus

Le casino n'offre pas de bonus de bienvenue unique aux nouveaux joueurs. Au lieu de cela, chaque joueur peut bénéficier de diverses promotions de cashback et de bonus quotidiens "Happy Hours Booster" à partir de son troisième dépôt. De plus, il existe un programme VIP fascinant où votre fidélité sera honorée. Le niveau de votre club VIP augmente au fur et à mesure que vous jouez, et les primes que vous recevez prennent de la valeur.

Si vous remplissez les conditions générales de dépôt, vous pouvez recevoir le bonus quotidien "Happy Hours", disponible différents jours de la semaine. Les incitations de Coinslotty, cependant, sont toujours liées à votre niveau et à votre appartenance au club VIP.

Avant d'effectuer votre dépôt initial, assurez-vous d'avoir lu les informations essentielles sur les différents niveaux de bonus du club VIP et les conditions d'attribution des bonus.

 

Programme VIP

Best Csgo Gambling Sites - Esports - Giveaways - Affiliate Codes - Coinslottyvip 1

Le programme VIP du Coinslotty Casino est la dernière incitation, et très probablement la plus attrayante, que propose le casino. Il comporte un total de quarante niveaux, et sur chacun d'entre eux, vous avez la possibilité de gagner un bonus différent, comme des tours gratuits supplémentaires. Il est important de noter que pour accéder à chaque niveau, vous aurez besoin d'un nombre différent de points de fidélité.

 

Plate-forme 

Best Csgo Gambling Sites - Esports - Giveaways - Affiliate Codes - Coinslottygames

Nous pensons que vous aimerez jouer sur le site du casino CoinSlotty. Vous n'aurez pas de mal à trouver votre chemin sur le site grâce à une conception UX/UI bien pensée. Chaque catégorie de jeu et la boutique de bonus, le programme VIP et les promotions sont accessibles à partir de la barre latérale de gauche.

Jeux

Fournisseurs de pièces de monnaie

Casino offre un accès instantané à une vaste bibliothèque de jeux de casino. Vous avez le choix entre plus de 5 000 jeux. Dés, machines à sous, blackjack, roulette, craps, bingo, poker, jeux en direct, etc. jackpot Les jeux sont quelques options disponibles sur Coinslotty. Pour trouver ce que vous cherchez, vous pouvez filtrer les jeux par genre, par jeux récemment sortis ou par développeur. Cette revue du casino Coinslotty est fournie dans l'espoir qu'elle vous aidera à déterminer s'il s'agit ou non de la bonne destination de jeu en ligne pour vous.

 

Coinslotty est adapté aux téléphones portables.

Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger une application Coinslotty Casino pour accéder à l'offre en déplacement et via un appareil mobile. Un site Web mobile offre la meilleure expérience de Coinslotty Casino. Le portefeuille de jeux n'est en aucun cas limité. Sortez votre téléphone de votre poche et commencez à jouer.

Protection des joueurs

Au Coinslotty Casino, le jeu responsable est une priorité. La sécurité des joueurs est assurée. En outre, vous trouverez des informations sur d'autres organisations indépendantes auxquelles les joueurs peuvent avoir recours.
Il est préférable de se fixer des limites. Par-dessus tout, il est essentiel de ne jouer qu'avec l'argent disponible.

Dépôts et retraits

Seules les crypto-monnaies sont acceptées pour les dépôts et les retraits. Cependant, grâce à cela, les paiements sont rapides et efficaces. Il est intéressant de noter que Coinslotty n'a pas de limite de dépôt maximale, ce qui peut être un excellent bonus pour les joueurs qui aiment jouer à des jeux à fort enjeu.

Support client

Lorsque nous savons que quelqu'un surveille le casino et est là pour répondre à nos questions dès qu'elles se posent, nous nous sentons plus en sécurité et plus à l'aise lorsque nous jouons. L'interaction agréable avec un conseiller par téléphone, e-mail ou chat en ligne distingue le service de Coinslotty Casino des autres options.

Licences :

Coinslotty possède une licence de l'autorité de jeu électronique de Curaçao. Environ 500 sociétés de jeux en ligne agréées opèrent sous la licence de Curaçao, l'une des licences de jeux les plus connues au monde.

Langues :
Anglais, allemand, français et portugais.
Pays à accès restreint :
Albanie, Angola, Barbade, Belgique, Burkina Faso, Îles Cayman, République centrafricaine, République du Congo, République démocratique du Congo, Curaçao, Côte d'Ivoire, Antilles néerlandaises, Érythrée, Éthiopie, France et ses territoires d'outre-mer (Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane française, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, Polynésie française, Wallis et Futuna, Nouvelle-Calédonie), Gibraltar, Grèce, Haïti, Hongrie, Irak, République islamique d'Iran, Israël, Jamaïque, Jersey, Corée du Nord, Liban, Liberia, Libye, Lituanie, Mali, Maurice, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalie, Sud Soudan, Espagne, Soudan, République arabe syrienne, Ouganda, Yémen, Zimbabwe, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis d'Amérique.

 

CoinSlotty est-il légal ?

Oui ! Coinslotty est une plateforme de jeu légitime qui détient une licence de Curaçao.

Qui est propriétaire de Coinslotty Casino ?

DAMA N.V. est propriétaire de Coinslotty, qui est autorisé et régi par Curaçao. Vous pouvez visiter le site Web de la société pour obtenir les coordonnées et d'autres détails.

Puis-je utiliser Coinslotty aux États-Unis ?

Les États-Unis sont l'un des pays dont l'accès est refusé. Néanmoins, les joueurs des États-Unis peuvent toujours accéder au casino. Un réseau privé virtuel (VPN) peut vous aider si vous avez des problèmes de connexion. Cette information aurait été confirmée par l'équipe de service.

Quel est le bonus disponible pour les nouveaux clients du casino Coinslotty ?

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez et que vous vérifiez votre numéro de téléphone, vous recevez gratuitement 10 des tours en prime.

Est-ce queCoinslotty prend en charge PayPal ?

Oui, en partie. Paxful accepte PayPal pour l'achat de crypto-monnaies.

Quel est le dépôt minimum sur Coinslotty ?

Il n'y a pas de dépôt minimum si vous utilisez une carte de crédit directe. crypto transaction.

Quelles sont les crypto-monnaies prises en charge par Casino ?

Les plus importants, tels que Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum et BTC Cash, sont listés en premier !

It's highly recommended that you check out CoinSlotty Casino. Gaming content from some of the most prominent developers in the business, including both casino and crash games, is available. The casino has many advantages, such as a large welcome bonus and using over 70 different cryptocurrencies. Each game has a demo mode and a mobile app allowing gamers to try it out without risk. There are many other reasons why we think CoinSlotty is a great place to spend some time off, though, so we're happy to suggest it to anyone looking for a fun time!

 

Bonuses and Promotions

Best Csgo Gambling Sites • Esports • Giveaways • Affiliate Codes - Coinslottybonus

The casino doesn't offer a one-time welcome bonus to new players; instead, every player is eligible for various cashback promos and daily Happy Hours Booster bonuses starting with their third deposit. Additionally, there is a fascinating VIP Program where your loyalty will be honored. Your VIP club level rises as you play more, and the incentives you receive become more valuable.

If you achieve the overall deposit requirements, you can receive the daily Happy Hours Booster, available on different weekdays. The Coinslotty incentives, however, are always related to your level and membership in the VIP club.

Before making your initial deposit, ensure you have read the VIP club bonus tiers' crucial information and the bonus terms and conditions

 

VIP program

Best Csgo Gambling Sites • Esports • Giveaways • Affiliate Codes - Coinslottyvip 1

The VIP program at Coinslotty Casino is the final and, most likely, most attractive incentive that the casino offers. It has a total of forty levels, and on each one, you have the opportunity to win a different bonus, such as additional free spins. It is important to note that to access each level, you will require a different number of loyalty points.

 

Platform 

Best Csgo Gambling Sites • Esports • Giveaways • Affiliate Codes - Coinslottygames

We think you will like playing on the CoinSlotty casino website. You won't have trouble finding your way around the site because of the thoughtful UX/UI design. Each game category and the Bonus Shop, VIP Program, and Promotions can be accessed from the sidebar on the left.

Games

Coinslotty Providers

Casino provides instant access to a large library of casino games. There are over 5,000 games to choose from. Dice, slots, blackjack, roulette, craps, bingo, poker, live games, and jackpot games are some options available on Coinslotty. To find what you're looking for, you can filter games by genre, recently released games, or developer. This review of Coinslotty casino is provided in the hopes that it will assist you in determining whether or not this is the right online gambling destination for you.

 

Coinslotty is mobile-friendly.

You don't need to download a Coinslotty Casino app to access the offer on the move and through a mobile device. A mobile website offers the best Coinslotty Casino experience. The gaming portfolio is not constrained in any way. Take your phone out of your pocket and begin to play.

Player Protection

At Coinslotty Casino, responsible gambling is a priority. The players' safety is ensured. Additionally, there is information about other independent organizations to which gamers can resort.
It is best to set limitations for oneself. Above all else, it is essential to only gamble with the available money.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Only cryptocurrencies are accepted for deposits and withdrawals. However, because of this, payments are swift and effective. It's interesting to note that Coinslotty has no maximum deposit limits, which may be a great bonus for those players who like playing high-stakes games.

Customer Support

When we are aware that someone is watching the casino and is there to answer our questions whenever they arise, we feel more secure and comfortable while we play. The pleasant interaction with a consultant by phone, email, or online chat distinguishes Coinslotty Casino's service from other options.

Licences:

Coinslotty has a Curacao eGaming Authority license. Around 500 licensed online gaming firms operate under Curaçao's one of the most well-known gaming licenses in the entire world.

Languages:
English, German, French and Portuguese.
Restricted Countries:
Albania, Angola, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Curacao, Côte d'Ivoire, Dutch West Indies, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Gibraltar, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, North Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, Yemen, Zimbabwe, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, the United States of America.

 

Is CoinSlotty legit?

Yes! Coinslotty is a legitimate gambling platform that holds a Curacao license

Who owns Coinslotty Casino?

DAMA N.V. owns Coinslotty, which is authorized and governed by Curacao. You can visit the company's website for contact details and other details.

Can I use Coinslotty in the USA?

The United States is one of the countries with access denied. Nevertheless, players from the United States can still access the casino. A virtual private network (VPN) can help if you have connection issues. Reportedly confirmed by the service team.

What is the bonus available for new customers at Coinslotty casino?

When you sign up and verify your phone number, you'll receive 10 free spins as a bonus.

DoesCoinslotty support PayPal?

Yes, partially. Paxful accepts PayPal when purchasing cryptocurrencies.

What is the minimum deposit in Coinslotty?

There is no min deposit if you use a direct crypto transaction.

Which cryptocurrencies does Casino support?

The most significant ones, such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and BTC Cash, are listed first!