最好的csgo赌博网站 - 电竞 - 赠品 - 联盟代码

Mobilbet是一个相当古怪的博彩公司,其网站设计非常独特。他们的口号是 "随时随地赢",这暗示了他们的跨平台优化;手机、平板电脑、桌面。该博彩公司将通过其简洁的网站方法给你留下良好的印象,让你直接进入投注行动。

  • 投注优惠 - 6/10
  • 体育项目组合 - 7/10
  • 现场投注 - /10
  • 促销 - 9/10
  • 软件易用性 - 10/10
  • 安全性 - 10/10
  • 付款方式 - 9/10
  • 客户服务 - 8/10

审查。美孚贝特

 

投注优惠。

Mobilbet为我们提供了我们在博彩公司中已经非常熟悉的东西。你可以投注全场赢家、点差和大/小。这似乎是现在大多数博彩公司的一个安全的投注市场选择。

电子竞技

电子竞技产品总体上是Mobilbet比较突出的地方,因为他们提供各种比赛和联赛--包括大型和小型的。你可以找到的比赛类型有:《星际争霸2》的全球联赛、《英雄联盟》的LCS、《Dota 2》大联盟、《Dota坑道联盟》等等。自然,所提供的内容也随时间变化。

现场投注。

在Mobilbet,你无法找到电子竞技比赛的现场投注。如果这是你投注活动的一个重要方面,你可以去看看EGB,因为当涉及到游戏中的电子竞技投注时,他们或多或少是先驱者。

欢迎提供。

该博彩公司以惊人的200%存款奖金欢迎新玩家。奖金的匹配比例相当可观,但金额却不高,因为它最高为30欧元。尽管如此,它仍然与大多数主流博彩公司一致。在提款之前,你必须将你的存款和奖金下注5次,赔率为1.80或更高,而且只能下注双打。

值得信赖。

当你进行博彩活动时,Mobilbet可能不是你第一个想到的博彩公司,但这是一个相对成熟的品牌,在现场有较长的历史。此外,他们获得了马耳他博彩局的许可和监管--这是在欧洲最可靠和最受尊重的司法机构。

客户服务。

Mobilbet的支持由训练有素的工作人员组成,他们随时准备协助您的查询。嗯,几乎总是如此。即时聊天支持的工作时间是11:00 - 15:00 CET,而电子邮件支持在12:00 - 21:00 CET之间活跃。电话支持不可用。最后,你可以浏览常见问题部分,希望能找到你可能遇到的任何问题的解决方案,因为它相当全面。

支付交易。

该博彩公司的付款方式令人满意,因为几乎所有流行的方法都可以使用--无论是存款还是提款。VISA和万事达信用卡和借记卡,还有Maestro、EntroPay、Trustly、Neteller、Skrill和Paysafecard。
250欧元以下的存款有2.5%的费用,超过这个数额就免费。此外,你每个月有4次免费提款的机会,额外的提款有5欧元的固定费用。

设计和导航。

Mobilbet的网站让人赏心悦目,因为它非常轻巧、直观,与你的桌面、手机或平板电脑兼容。电子竞技菜单可以在你左边的体育列表的最底部找到。

Mobilbet Review

Mobilbet is a rather eccentric bookie with a very unique website design. Their motto is “win anytime, anywhere” which hints at their cross platform optimization; mobile, tablet, desktop. The bookie will give you a good impression by its concise website approach, which allows you to dive straight into the betting action.

  • Betting Offer – 6/10
  • Esport Portfolio – 7/10
  • Live Bets – /10
  • Promotions – 9/10
  • Software Usability – 10/10
  • Security – 10/10
  • Payment Options – 9/10
  • Customer Service – 8/10

Review: Mobilbet

 

Betting Offer:

Mobilbet is giving us something we’re already all too familiar with among bookies. You can bet on full time winner, spread and over/under. This seems to be a safe selection of betting markets for most bookies nowadays.

eSports

The eSports offering overall is where Mobilbet shines a bit more, as they offer a variety of tournaments and leagues – both big and small. The types of competitions you can find are Starcraft 2’s Global League, League of Legends’ LCS, Dota 2 Majors, Dota Pit League and more. Naturally, what’s on offer varies over time.

Live Bets:

Live betting is not something you’ll be able to find for eSports matches at Mobilbet. You can check out EGB if this is an important aspect of your betting activities, as they are more or less a pioneer when it comes to in-play eSports betting.

Welcome Offers:

The bookie welcomes new players with a marvelous 200% deposit bonus. The bonus match percentage is quite substantial, however the amount is not, as it goes up to €30. Nonetheless, it is still in line with most mainstream bookies. You must wager your deposit and bonus 5 times before making a withdrawal, at odds of 1.80 or more and only on doubles.

Trustworthiness:

Mobilbet may not be the first bookie to spring to mind when you go about your betting endeavors, but this is a relatively established brand with a longer history on the scene. Moreover, they are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority – the most reliable and respected jurisdiction in Europe.

Customer Service:

Mobilbet support consists of trained staff that are always ready to assist with your queries. Well, almost always. Support working hours for live chat are 11:00 – 15:00 CET, while e-mail support is active between 12:00 – 21:00 CET. Telephone support is unavailable. Lastly, you can browse through the FAQ section in hopes of finding a resolution of any issue you may have, as it is quite comprehensive.

Payment Transactions:

The bookie’s payment selection is more than satisfactory, as almost every popular method is at your disposal – be it for deposit or withdrawal. VISA and Mastercard credit and debit cards, alongside Maestro, EntroPay, Trustly, Neteller, Skrill and Paysafecard.
Deposits up to €250 have a 2.5% fee, and anything past that sum is free. In addition, you have 4 free withdrawals per month, and additional ones have a fixed fee of €5.

Design and Navigation:

Mobilbet’s website is a pleasure to behold, as it is extremely lightweight, intuitive and well compatible across your desktop, mobile or tablet. The eSports menu can be found to your left at the very bottom of the sports listing.