為什麼你失去了比賽的CS:.?


為什麼你失去了比賽的CS:.?

Are you tired of losing your recent matches? You try hard and still lose to your oppornents?

Well you are at the right place. We will have you covered to help you analyze your game play and work upon it.

Let us see why you have been losing. Most probably because you’re bad? But wait, it might be not right, there are other factors to see as well. If you think you are good, then stick we will certainly help you win your matches.

為什麼你失去了比賽的CS:.?

For starting, you don’t play with friends and solo queue way too much. 這是不是一個好的做法, 為各位玩家隊列單人遊戲時, 傾向於 黑客, 癌症, 憤怒戒菸,一般這個社會誰也無法得到任何朋友敗類適當發揮自己的不良行為.

播放在消極的環境讓你的遊戲更糟糕. 你不會有這種信心,而與你的朋友一起玩,你可能有. 這安穩的感覺, 當你知道你可以嘗試1vX情況和你的朋友將無法判斷你. 雖然隨機玩家在玩, 他們會判斷你的發揮和批評你的每一步,你會做.

CSGO賭博

為什麼你失去了比賽的CS:.? – CSGO賭博網站

下面是第二部分, 你的裝備和互聯網連接. 播放土豆PC上 1994 DSL連接, 期待像GeT_RighT, 你只是在愚弄自己. Get better equipments, 這將是ATLEAST提供ATLEAST尊敬設備 150+ FPS和 良好的寬帶連接 提供恆定的平以最小的損失.

繼續, 你的態度決定一切,以及. 批評其他隊友和使用錯誤的詞彙是negetive, 曳別人不會為你贏得比賽. 相反,它讓你的團隊更不舒服,然後最終輸掉比賽. 不要這樣的人沒有人願意和一個人玩. 通常, 這樣的球員是從遊戲中踢出以及.

你也應該知道,從更高的行列大部分時間玩家在MG等級被提高. 他們利用黑客和牆壁. 排隊對這些球員讓你的機會贏得比賽是非常小. 你不能做這事. 他們是這個光榮社區的傳說, 他們喜歡玩他們的fnatic和NIP的面對未來. 您可以嘗試硬如可能的,但唯一的結論是中端遊戲HVH. 該HVH遊戲黑客VS黑客遊戲,既團隊黑客和你沒有選擇保存您的排名, 無論哪種方式,你將失去你的ELO,可能你的等級的一個良好的金額,以及.

你可以做的是對付費服務器玩. 如ESEA, Sostronk, Faceit. 這些服務付費,讓你的排名對類似技能組. 他們有自己的防作弊, 這是形象地, 比VAC更好. 您可以免費玩上Sostronk和Faceit但付費應用更優先停留由於他們的有償服務.

GLHF, 希望你得到你的東西在一起,並提前贏得一些比賽.

相關遊戲:
CSGO投注 , CSGO賭博網站, CSGO獎金代碼, CSGO碼, 蘭伯特戰略

Why do you lose matches in CS:GO?


Why do you lose matches in CS:GO?

Are you tired of losing your recent matches? You try hard and still lose to your oppornents?

Well you are at the right place. We will have you covered to help you analyze your game play and work upon it.

Let us see why you have been losing. Most probably because you’re bad? But wait, it might be not right, there are other factors to see as well. If you think you are good, then stick we will certainly help you win your matches.

Why do you lose matches in CS:GO?

For starting, you don’t play with friends and solo queue way too much. This is not a good practice, as the players you queue with during solo play, tend to be hackers, cancer, rage quitters and generally the scum of this community who couldn’t get any friend to play with due to their negative behaviour.

Playing in that negative environment makes your game worse. You would not have that confidence that you might have while playing with your friends. That secure feeling, when you know you can try that 1vX situations and your friends would not judge you. While playing with random players, they would judge your play and criticize you on every step you would make.

CSGO Gambling

Why do you lose matches in CS:GO? – CSGO Gambling Sites

Now comes the second part, your gear and internet connection. Playing on a potato PC with 1994 DSL connection, expecting to be like GeT_RighT, you are just fooling yourself. Get  better equipments, atleast respectable equipments which would be providing atleast 150+ FPS and a good broadband connection that provides constant ping with minimum loss.

Moving on, your attitude matters as well. Criticizing other team mates and being negetive using wrong vocabulary, trolling others doesn’t win you games. Instead it makes your team more uncomfortable and then ultimately lose the match. Do not be such a person whom no one wants to play with. Generally, such players are kicked from the game as well.

You should also be knowing that players from the higher ranks most of the times are boosted in the MG ranks. They use hacks and walls. Queuing against these players makes your chances to win the game is very small. You can not do anything about this. They are the legends of this glorious community, they play like they are the next face of fnatic and NiP. You can try as hard as possible but the only conclusion is a HvH game in the end. The HvH game is Hacker vs Hacker game where both team are hacking and you have no choice to save your rank, either way you are going to lose a good amount of your elo and probably your rank as well.

What you can do is to play on paid servers. Such as ESEA, Sostronk, Faceit. These services are paid and let you rank against similar skill group. They have their own anti-cheats, which are iconically, better than VAC. You can play for free on Sostronk and Faceit but paid apps are more preffered due to their paid services.

GLHF, hope you get your stuff together and win some matches ahead.

Related Games:
CSGO betting , CSGO betting sites, CSGO bonus codes, CSGO codes, Alambert Strategy